Introduction

Diary entries, writing things down – don’t do it – has always been my mantra, that way they can’t come back and bite you on the bum.  However, something happened to me recently which made me evaluate my thoughts and the benefits of actually having some things in writing.  If, like me, you compartmentalize, it is sometimes important to actually have the year, if not that date, should it be needed, brains, not even mine, remember everything!

A little about me, I’m normal/mad, well what is normal?  Wife, mother, chef, chauffeur, gardener, cleaner – you get the idea.  I like to be kept busy and do this by playing golf, travelling, reading and walking.  I enjoy my dog, he’s a rescue boxer I’ll tell his story later.  Life is good, I would say, I have the normal ups and downs but believe that everything just happens for a reason, so chin up, chest out and all that, however, all this changed at the start of this year and I had no choice but to take a step back and review where I am, where I have come from and where this journey I have started on will take me

About carnsoreboxer

Mad housewife and mother who enjoys golfing, reading and travelling
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Introduction

  1. Interesting. Looking forward to hearing more 🙂

  2. David Ferrie says:

    Welcome to the blog world, great start. I’m looking forward to future installments. Well done you.

Leave a Reply

